Who We Are

Advisory Committee Members
Kalima Young, Baltimore Art + Justice Project Coordinator
Ashley Minner, Native American After School Art Project
Brian Francoise, Maryland Citizens for the Arts
Brockett Horne,   MICA
Buck Jabaily,  Baltimore Performance Kitchen
Jeannie Howe, Greater Baltimore Cultural Alliance
Joanna Chin,  Animating Democracy
Kevin Griffin Moreno,  Baltimore Community Foundation
Randi Vega,  Baltimore Office of Promotion & the Arts
Whitney Frazier,  Child First Authority
Nicole King, UMBC
Lea Gilmore, Artist, Robert Deutsch Foundation, Moving Maryland Forward
Abby Neyenhouse,  Johns Hopkins Center for Social Concern
Karen Stults,  MICA
John Massad,  National Association for the Practice of Anthropology
Peter Bruun, Artist

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: